Contact Us

Mayor  Roy McClung  rmcclung@parachutecolorado.com
Mayor Pro Tem Tim Olk tolk@parachutecolorado.com
Council Member  Tom Rugaard trugaard@parachutecolorado.com
Council Member  Fred Andersen fandersen@parachutecolorado.com
Council Member  Claudia Flores-Cruz cflores@parachutecolorado.com
Council Member  Shawn Stevenson sstevenson@parachitecolorado.com
Council Member  Artemio Baltazar abaltazar@parachitecolorado.com

 

Town Manager  Stuart McArthur stuartmc@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1146
Town / Court Clerk Lucy Spalenka  lspalenka@parachtecolorado.com 970-665-1144
Finance Director  Teresa Beecraft  tbeecraft@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1145
Community Development Director Jessica Paugh jpaugh@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1147
Utilities / Deputy Court Clerk Sarah Fitzpatrick info@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1153

 

Police Chief Sam Stewart sstewart@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1154
Records Clerk Tamara Castellari tcastellari@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1157
Sergeant Justin Mayfield  jmayfield@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1159
Officer  Will Van Teylingen  wvanteylingen@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1158
Officer Ryan Reynolds rreynolds@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1162
Officer Tyler Wallace  twallace@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1160

 

Public Works Director  Mark King  mking@parachutecolorado.com 970-665-1158
Public Work Supervisor Harley Walker hwalker@parachutecolorado.com
Mechanic  Jason Novinger  jnovinger@parachutecolorado.com
Public Works Worker  Andrew Kingen akingen@parachutecolorado.com
Public Works Worker John Morse  jmorse@parachutecolorado.com  

 

Transit Supervisor  Jessica Paugh  jpaugh@parachutecolorado.com
Driver  Kenny Jones 
Driver  Brian Dornan