Court Calendar

Parachute Municipal Court | 222 Grand Valley Way| Parachute, CO| 970-665-1144
Court is only held on the second Monday of every month.
If you are an adult, over 18 years of age, court begins promptly at 2:00 pm. Parachute Municipal Court is currently being held virtually.
If you are a minor, under 18 years of age, court begins at 1:40 pm and is also being held virtually.
Please refer to the court homepage for the Zoom links for both session

Court Dates

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, May 09, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022*

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023